Saturday, July 27, 2013

Snooki's...

Now do not worry, this is NOT about that Snooki girl from that Jersey something show!
This is about ICE CREAM at Snooki's!!
 
Last night Mom and I were out doing some errands and we just happened to  be about 15 minutes away from Snooki's, so we thought, why not?!
We may or may not have passed a few other ice cream places, but NOTHING beats Snooki's!
 Do you understand why, now?! They have Puppy Cones!!!
I was so focused on my cone I couldn't even look at Mom!
Does my mom not understand how badly I wanted that cone.  I did not have time for pictures! BUT because I wuff her, I let her grab a picture...QUICK!
The minute I heard "O" I snatched that cone up so fast she couldn't even finish the "K"!  
Oh was it yummy let me tell you! But I got a bit of an ice cream headache I think...it was so worth it though!
 
If you've never gone to Snooki's you need to check it out! I'll even be your personal Siri and tell you where to go! :)
 
SMILES
-E

No comments:

Post a Comment